Ghost Radio (Paperback)

Ghost Radio By Mark Lanegan, Wesley Eisold Cover Image

Ghost Radio (Paperback)


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

GHOST RADIO is the third and final book in the Mark Lanegan / Wesley Eisold poetry trilogy following PLAGUE POEMS and YEAR ZERO - A WORLD WITH NO FLOWERS.

Each author contributes 23 poems.

When only words are immortal.

Poetry. Music. Art.

Product Details ISBN: 9798985938517
Publisher: Heartworm Press
Publication Date: May 1st, 2022
Pages: 84
Language: English