Betrayed: The Fallen World Series Book 3 (Paperback)

Betrayed: The Fallen World Series Book 3 By Mila Young, C. R. Jane Cover Image

Betrayed: The Fallen World Series Book 3 (Paperback)


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Fallen World series.

Survival is just the beginning. Ella must fight for love and freedom on the rim of the galaxy...Years ago, the skies blackened with the arrival of the Vepar to Earth. Dominant and secretive, they changed the world, ruling over Earth with fear.Ella's always been a survivor, a fighter. But now kidnapped, she finds herself on a foreign planet and running for her life.The three men she fell for made a mistake. A grave mistake, and now their blood-mate, Ella must pay the price.Fear drives them to keep Ella safe from the monsters who are determined to hunt her down and use the power in her blood for their own deadly purposes.But what happens when Ella finds out that Thane, Derrial, and Corran might be the monsters she needs to fear the most....Book 3 of the Fallen World Series.
Product Details ISBN: 9781706845621
ISBN-10: 1706845626
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: November 10th, 2019
Pages: 202
Language: English
Series: Fallen World