Fire Force Omnibus 6 (Vol. 16-18) (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Fire Force Omnibus 6 (Vol. 16-18) By Atsushi Ohkubo Cover Image

Fire Force Omnibus 6 (Vol. 16-18) (Paperback)


Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Dive feet-first into the world of devil-fighting firefighters with this 3-in-1 omnibus edition of the hit manga from the creator of Soul Eater! Blaze past the anime, 600 large-sized pages at a time.

Includes Vol. 16-18 of the Fire Force manga.

In the year 198 of the Age of the Sun, Tokyo is a crowded cosmopolis. But the world's most populous city is threatened by devils that cause people to burst into flame at random! The only ones who can stop it are the Pyrofighters, a team of specialized firefighters. The young Shinra, blessed with the ability to ignite his feet and travel at the speed of a rocket, wants nothing more than to be a hero, and knows that this is the place for him! But he's not the best at following orders...
Atsushi Ohkubo made his manga debut in 2001. In 2004, he created Soul Eater, which would run for seven years and become an international bestseller, later adapted into a hit anime broadcast on Cartoon Network. Fire Force is his first manga published by Kodansha Comics.
Product Details ISBN: 9781646518920
ISBN-10: 1646518926
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: September 26th, 2023
Language: English
Series: Fire Force Omnibus