Fire Force Omnibus 3 (Vol. 7-9) (Paperback)

Dive feet-first into the world of devil-fighting firefighters with this 3-in-1 omnibus edition of the hit manga from the creator of Soul Eater! Blaze past the anime, 600 large-sized pages at a time.

Includes Vol. 7-9 of the Fire Force manga.

Company 8 has been slowly working to expand their team,
but they’re still missing an engineer! They set out to recruit an
exceptionally talented machinist named Vulcan, but they may
have their work cut out for them when the recruitment effort
goes sideways and fighting breaks out. In an unexpected twist,
Shinra comes face to face with his long-lost brother, but the
family reunion isn’t a happy one—Shō has a hidden agenda
to fulfil that will test Shinra’s heroic resolve. Meanwhile, the
rest of Company 8 will each face their own trials.
Atsushi Ohkubo made his manga debut in 2001. In 2004, he created Soul Eater, which would run for seven years and become an international bestseller, later adapted into a hit anime broadcast on Cartoon Network. Fire Force is his first manga published by Kodansha Comics.
Product Details ISBN: 9781646515493
ISBN-10: 1646515498
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: March 28th, 2023
Pages: 592
Language: English
Series: Fire Force Omnibus