Citrus Vol. 5 (Paperback)

Citrus Vol. 5 By Saburouta Cover Image

Citrus Vol. 5 (Paperback)

$13.99


Email or call for price

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Citrus series.

For fans of Girl Friends and Strawberry Panic comes the New York Times Bestselling yuri series! Yuzuko Aihara, a high school girl whose main interests are fashion, friends, and having fun, is about to get a reality check. Due to her mom’s remarriage, Yuzu has transfered to a new, all-girls school that is extemely strict. Her real education is about to begin. From Day One, happy-go-lucky Yuzu makes enemies, namely the beautiful yet stern Student Council President Mei. So what happens when a dejected Yuzu returns home and discovers the shock of her life: that Mei is actually her new step-sister who has come to live with her? Even more surprising, when Mei catches Yuzu off-guard and kisses her out of the blue, what does it all mean?
Saburouta is a Japanese artist best known as the author and artist of Citrus.
Product Details ISBN: 9781626922679
ISBN-10: 1626922675
Publisher: Seven Seas
Publication Date: September 6th, 2016
Pages: 180
Language: English
Series: Citrus