Snake Pit Gets Old: Daily Diary Comics 2010-2012 (Paperback)

Snake Pit Gets Old: Daily Diary Comics 2010-2012 By Ben Snakepit Cover Image

Snake Pit Gets Old: Daily Diary Comics 2010-2012 (Paperback)


Email or call for price

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the Snake Pit series.

Ben Snakepit returns with an all-new book of daily diary comics, continuing to draw years of his life, day-by-day in three panel comic format. Not knowing what the future will hold and no matter how mundane each appears at the time, an apparent narrative always begins to emerge in Ben's life as characters re-appear and interact with him at Some Shitty Job, at the local tacqueria, or at home. As the title implies, Ben transitions from the pants-pooping idiocy of youth to the dark, sobering responsibilites of adulthood. Read along in amazement as he quits his bands, gets a real job, has a kidney stone removed and much much more. A truly existential text that can be 18+ fun for the whole family.
Ben Snakepit: Ben Snakepit is a freelance artist, video store employee, and bass player for the popular punk band J-Church. He has also played in The Sword. He's publishied Snake Pit since the summer of 2000.

Product Details ISBN: 9781621065968
ISBN-10: 1621065960
Publisher: Microcosm Publishing
Publication Date: May 12th, 2015
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Snake Pit